Dunellen Public Library
Hours / Holiday Closings


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Closed 10 AM 10 AM 10 AM 10 AM 10 AM 10 AM
Closed 8 PM 8 PM 8 PM 5 PM 5 PM 3 PM


Holiday Closings For 2017
 
New Years Day Saturday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Saturday, January 14
Monday, January 16
President's Day Saturday, February 18
Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27
Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day Friday, November 10
  Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 22
3pm closure
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Christmas Monday, December 25

 



Copyright © Dunellen Public Library
This web site is maintained by Peter L. Albertson
100 New Market Road  Dunellen, NJ 08812 Phone 732-968-4585